CONTACT US

Neath - Head Office

Eaglebush Works, Milland Road Ind Est, Neath, SA11 1NJ

Telephone: 01639 622150

Email: neath@expressreinforcements.co.uk

Newcastle

Hannington Works, Longrigg Swalwell, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE16 3AS

Telephone: 0191 4956060

Email: Newcastle@expressreinforcements.co.uk

Brownhills

Collier Close, Brownhills, Walsall, West Midlands, WS8 7EU

Telephone: 01543 453359

Email:brownhills@expressreinforcements.co.uk

Chertsey

Fordwater Trading Estate, Ford Road, Chertsey, KT16 8HG

Telephone: 01932 579600

Email: chertsey@expressreinforcements.co.uk

Credit Control

Express Reinforcements, PO BOX 1093, Cardiff, CF11 1TJ

Telephone: 01639 622152

Email:Credit.control@expressreinforcements.co.uk

Technical Department

Fordwater Trading Estate, Ford Road, Chertsey, KT16 8HG

Telephone: 01932 579622

Email: technical@expressreinforcements.co.uk

Commercial Office

Express Reinforcements Ltd, CEME Innovation Centre, CEME Campus, Marsh Way, Rainham, Essex, RM13 8EU

Telephone: 02085 967068

Email: rainham@expressreinforcements.co.uk